I am just at a loss of what i should do .School gonna start soon .Many things in my mind n have to deal with my relationship my parents & friends .Worst still i hate
pple who dun understand simple eng.haizz.Being stern in a relationship help at times but we can be
doiing that all the while later on we will have wrinkles on our face.Its not meant to be a joke .Sometimes i feel pity for other girls who are going through what i went through before .Feel so angry.Why must we be treated this way .So annoying .I mean u think we gals always have to drastically change fort he person we love .But the person whom we love continues to do his bullshit work behind us .
Nothiing much to say
luhh .Just so bored at home .No peace .
Haizz.Die better.